• de
  • en
  • zh-hans
  • ja
 
20.06.2020 Ultra-Trail World Tour

MOZART 100® 2020 – KEEP CALM AND CARRY ON.

Updated 27 March 2020

The World Health Organization (WHO) declared a public health emergency of international concern as it relates to COVID-19. In response, and to prevent the virus from spreading further, governments around the world are taking a wide set of measures, including limitations on gatherings, events, and school activities, as well as travel and entry restrictions.

Just like all of you, we are monitoring the national and international development around COVID-19 on a daily basis. We take the situation very seriously and we keep a close eye on the further course of events. A serious prognosis about the duration and extent of the measures in Austria and other countries in the world is not possible at this time.

The current regulations of the Austrian Federal Government state that public life in Austria will remain severely restricted in principle until 13 April 2020 and that outdoor events will also be prohibited until further notice. mozart 100 on June 20, 2020 is not yet affected by the current measures. For the time being, we will therefore continue with the preparations for the 9th mozart 100 as planned, but will also carefully examine alternative options. If there are any changes in this respect, we will re-evaluate the situation then prevailing, make appropriate decisions and communicate these.

 We want to remind you that all transfer, deferral and refund policies remain in effect and can be found here.

We are monitoring the situation with public health officials and authorities, including the Austrian Federal Ministery of Health to follow and implement guidelines dictated by health agencies and governments. 

We ask you to stay updated with respect to the impact of the outbreak in your location, follow governmental and agency recommendations to minimize risk, and follow any potential restrictions put in place. Anyone traveling for competition purposes should make themselves familiar with respective national and world health organization updates in those locations as well as travel policies from airlines and hotels. As always, athletes should monitor their personal health appropriately and not race or travel to any event if they are unwell.

Athletes are also reminded to practice hygiene protection measures recommended by the WHO that can be found here.

For up-to-date information on Covid-19 refer to www.who.int and to the website of The Austrian Federal Ministry of Health.

 

SPONSORS

La Sportiva

 

PARTNERS

• de
  • en
  • zh-hans
  • ja
 
20.06.2020 Ultra-Trail World Tour

MOZART 100® 2020 – KEEP CALM AND HEALTHY!

Update 27. März 2020

Die Weltgesundheitsorganisation (WHO) hat den Notstand im Bereich der öffentlichen Gesundheit im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19 zu einem internationalen Problem erklärt. Als Reaktion darauf und um eine weitere Verbreitung des Virus zu verhindern, ergreifen Regierungen auf der ganzen Welt ein breites Spektrum von Maßnahmen, darunter Beschränkungen für Versammlungen, Veranstaltungen und Schulaktivitäten sowie Reise- und Einreisebeschränkungen.

So wie ihr alle verfolgen auch wir die nationale und internationale Entwicklung rund um COVID-19 täglich. Wir nehmen die Situation sehr ernst und wir behalten den weiteren Gang der Dinge genau im Auge. Eine seriöse Prognose über die Dauer und das Ausmaß der Maßnahmen n Österreich und in anderen Ländern der Welt ist zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt nicht möglich.

Die aktuellen Vorschriften der österreichischen Bundesregierung besagen, dass das öffentliche Leben in Österreich grundsätzlich bis 13. April 2020 stark eingeschränkt bleibt und auch Outdoor-Veranstaltungen bis auf Weiteres untersagt werden. Der mozart 100 am 20. Juni 2020 ist von den aktuellen Maßnahmen noch nicht betroffen. Deshalb werden wir vorerst mit den Vorbereitungen für den 9. mozart 100 wie geplant fortfahren, aber auch alternative Optionen sorgfältig prüfen. Sofern sich Veränderungen in dieser Hinsicht ergeben, werden wir die dann gegebene Situation erneut evaluieren, entsprechende Entscheidungen treffen und diese auch kommunizieren. 

Wir möchten daran erinnern, dass alle Überweisungs-, Verschiebungs- und Rückerstattungsrichtlinien weiterhin in Kraft bleiben und hier gefunden werden können.

Wir beobachten die Situation weiter genau, um jederzeit die von den Gesundheitsbehörden und jeweiligen Regierungsstellen verordneten Richtlinien zu befolgen und umsetzen zu können.

Befolgt bitte die Empfehlungen der jeweiligen Regierung und Behörden, das Risiko zu minimieren. Bitte haltet euch an alle potenziellen Einschränkungen, die in Kraft gesetzt werden. Wie auch sonst üblich sollten die Athleten ihre persönliche Gesundheit angemessen überwachen und nicht an einem Rennen teilnehmen oder zu einer Veranstaltung reisen, wenn sie sich unwohl fühlen.

Die Athleten werden auch daran erinnert, die von der WHO empfohlenen Hygieneschutzmaßnahmen zu praktizieren, die hier zu finden sind.

Aktuelle Informationen zu Covid-19 findest du unter www.who.int und jene des österreichischen Bundesministeriums für Soziales, Gesundheit, Pflege und Konsumentenschutz unter diesem Link.

SPONSOREN

La Sportiva

 

PARTNER